Разрешение на въезд в Грузию

Visa is not required for nationals of Russia, provided registered in the federal subjects: Republic of Ingushetia, Chechen Republic, Karachay-Cherkess Republic, Republic of Dagestan, Republic of North Ossetia–Alania, Kabardino-Balkar Republic and Republic of Adygea. Maximum stay of 90 days. 

Visa is not required for nationals of Georgia residing in a visa required country. Maximum stay of 30 days. 

Passengers do not require a visa when entering Abkhazia as part of an organised group. Maximum stay of 24 hours.

Visa is not required for passengers who are nationals of either Moldova, Nicaragua, Russia, Tuvalu, or South Ossetia when travelling to Abkhazia. Maximum stay of 90 days.

Minors (aged 17 years or under) not travelling with a parent/legal guardian must hold a "Power of Attorney" letter in Russian authorising permission to leave Russia.

Passengers who are nationals of Russia and another country must ensure that they use the same travel document for entry into and exit from Russia. Passengers may not depart Russia using an expired travel document issued by Russia.

Пограничный контроль РФ
Гос. услуги МИД РФ
Гос. услуги Минюст РФ
Консульские конвенции
Международные соглашения
Общая консульская инструкция
Визовый Кодекс ЕС
Разрешение на въезд
Правовая помощь
Полезные ссылки
Visa for Russia
Memo to the alien
For foreign citizens